supplier

Nejati & Anata Co

 

  

Image Caption

Image Caption
Image Caption
Image Caption

 

 

 


ANATA BRANCHES

Tel Email
Iran Deputy Of Sales – DeputyOfSales.anata@Gmail.com
Central Area Shahram Jannesar +989143117472 Anata.ASM.Central@Gmail.com
West Area Farzad Maralan Shams +989143164470 Anata.ASM.West@Gmail.com
East Area Davood Panahi Rad +989151569410 Anata.ASM.East@Gmail.com
North Area Seyyed Mohammad Hosseini Valo Kalaei +989111131788 Anata.ASM.North@Gmail.com
South Area Tohid Minaei +989131171056 Anata.ASM.South@Gmail.com
Headquarter
Branch Name : Titan
Manager : Mohammad Javad Salek Nejat
Tel : 041-36372020-30
Mobile :
Fax : 041-36373637-8
E-mail : Info@Anataco.com
Address : Tehran Rd – Tabriz,Iran
Branch Name : Tabriz Branch
Manager : Henrik Markarian
Tel : 041-33311802-33311805
Mobile : +989141011624
Fax : 041-33311851
E-mail : Anata.Tabriz@Gmail.com
Address : First of El Goli Road, Tabriz-Iran
Branch Name : Anata Store No 1
Manager : Mir Javad Shamsi
Tel : 041-33318912
Mobile : +989141181275
Fax : 041-33318913
E-mail : Anata.Store.No.1@Gmail.com
Address : Before Marmar Hotel, After valiasr Forked Road , Tabriz-Iran
Branch Name : Tabriz Export Branch
Manager : Mohammad Reza NazifKerdar
Tel : 041-36372031
Mobile : +989143110933
Fax : 041-36372032
E-mail : Sales-cs@Anataco.com
Address : Tehran Rd – Tabriz,Iran
Branch Name : Anata Store No 2
Manager : Mohammad Hossein Esmail Nozari
Tel : 041-36373242-36372153
Mobile : +989144082029
Fax : 041-36373242
E-mail : Anata.Store.No.2@Gmail.com
Address : Tehran Rd – Tabriz,Iran
Branch Name : Tabriz Suburbs Branch
Manager : Ali Rostami Dizaji
Tel : 041-36371613-36371612
Mobile :
Fax : 041-36371614
E-mail : Anata.Tabriz4@Gmail.com
Address : Tehran Rd – Tabriz,Iran
Branch Name : Urmia Branch
Manager : Hoshyar Ghadiri
Tel : 044-33386997-98
Mobile : +989143472717
Fax : 044-33386999
E-mail : Anata.Urmia@Gmail.com
Address : Opposite to Vahdat Gas Station, Km 3 Mahabad Road, Urmiyeh-Iran
Branch Name : Ardabil Branch
Manager : Shahrokh Naziri Saeid
Tel : 045-33572229-33572220
Mobile : +989143550554
Fax : 045-33572229
E-mail : Anata.Ardabil@Gmail.com
Address : Opposite to Azar Teflon Co., After Sham Asbi Village, Km5 Tabriz Road, Ardebil-Iran
Branch Name : Isfahan Branch
Manager : Bahnam Zarei
Tel : 031-35724588-90
Mobile : +989133155534
Fax : 031-35724591
E-mail : Anata.Esfahan@Gmail.com
Address : 8th Street Edge, Main St., Jay Industrial Town, Esfahan-Iran
Branch Name : Bushehr Branch
Manager : Hadi Rahimi
Tel : 077-33442545
Mobile : +989177063212
Fax : 077-33443518
E-mail : Anata.Bushehr@Gmail.com
Address : Opposite to Nedamatgah Markazi, First of Niroogah Atomi(Nuclear Plant), Bushehr-Iran
Branch Name : West Tehran Branch
Manager : Ebrahim NikNaam
Tel : 021-66815979-81
Mobile : +989123336185
Fax : 021-66808802
E-mail : Anata.W.Tehran@Gmail.com
Address : Fath 9th Alley, After Shir Pastorizeh Sq. , KM 4 Fath Exp. Way, Tehran-Iran
Branch Name : South Tehran Branch
Manager : Hossein Noori
Tel : 021-55231847-55230241
Mobile : +989121155049
Fax : 021-55230091
E-mail : Anata.S.Tehran@Gmail.com
Address : 1- Sana’t St., After 7 Tir Hospital, Shahid Rajaei Exp. Way, Tehran-Iran
Branch Name : East Tehran Branch
Manager : Seyyed AliReza Hosseini
Tel : 021-77336828
Mobile : +989125580020
Fax : 021-77359858
E-mail : Anata.E.Tehran@Gmail.com
Address : After Javadiyeh Gas Station, Km2 Abali Road, Tehranpars Crossroad, Tehran-Iran
Branch Name : Karaj Branch
Manager : Saeid Hasanzadeh
Tel : 026-36670242-36670243
Mobile : +989126584923
Fax : 026-36670243
E-mail : Anata.Karaj@Gmail.com
Address : Between 2nd & 3rd Sq. , Simin Dasht Industrial Town, Anbar Naft , Mallard Road, Karaj- Iran
Branch Name : Horeca Branch
Manager : Ebrahim NikNaam
Tel : 021-66815979-81
Mobile : +989123336185
Fax : 021-66808802
E-mail : Anata.Horeca@Gmail.com
Address : Fath 9th Alley, After Shir Pastorizeh Sq. , KM 4 Fath Exp. Way, Tehran-Iran
Branch Name : Mashhad Branch
Manager : Fereidun TarzePouri
Tel : 051-36669350-36652534
Mobile : +989151113629
Fax : 051-36652728
E-mail : Anata.Mashhad@Gmail.com
Address : Baskool Alley Edge, Km 3 Goochan Road, Mashhad – Iran
Branch Name : Birjand Branch
Manager : Reza HajiPoor
Tel : 056-32255156-32255056
Mobile : +989155626900
Fax : 056-32255727
E-mail : Anata.Birjand@Gmail.com
Address : West Talash Blv., Industrial Town, Birjand-Iran
Branch Name : Ahwaz Branch
Manager : Mohammad Ahmadi
Tel : 061-33832376-33832378
Mobile : +989163133843
Fax : 061-33832380
E-mail : Anata.Ahvaz@Gmail.com
Address : After jalali Gas Station, Andimeshk Old Trooper , Ahvaz-Iran
Branch Name : Semnan Branch
Manager : Ali Khodaei
Tel : 023-33372437-33374083
Mobile : +989120816799
Fax : 023-33373279
E-mail : Anata.Semnan@Gmail.com
Address : Semnan
Branch Name : Zahedan Branch
Manager : Hamid Reza Sabouhi Sani
Tel : 054-33520080-4
Mobile : +989155430992
Fax : 054-33520081
E-mail : Anata.Zahedan@Gmail.com
Address : Engelab Blv., Opposite to New Fruiterer , Shahid Fazeli Blv., Zahedan-Iran
Branch Name : Shiraz Branch
Manager : Yousef Fakhari
Tel : 071-38426981-38426987
Mobile : +989177189766
Fax : 071-38426987
E-mail : Anata.Shiraz@Gmail.com
Address : Opposite to Shiraz –Bandarabbas trooper , Khalidj Fars Blv., Shiraz-Iran
Branch Name : Qazvin Branch
Manager : Tayeb Sharifi
Tel : 028-33292503-33292674
Mobile : +989128802130
Fax : 028-33292675
E-mail : Anata.Qazvin@Gmail.com
Address : Opposite to Haftsangan, Km 7 Tehran Road, Qazvin-Iran
Branch Name : Qom Branch
Manager : Davood Jamali
Tel : 025-36640611-36641194-36641191
Mobile : +989128541254
Fax : 025-36640949
E-mail : Anata.Qom@Gmail.com
Address : Left side, After First Cross, 20 m. Daneshgah St., Against Pardis Univ., Terminal, Qom-Iran
Branch Name : Kerman Branch
Manager : Mehdi Hemadi
Tel : 034-32910480-32910512-5
Mobile : +989133418635
Fax : 034-32910511
E-mail : Anata.Kerman@Gmail.com
Address : Maftool Mes Alley Edge, After Hodjaj & Sa’adat Abad village, Tehran Road, Kerman-Iran
Branch Name : Kermanshah Branch
Manager : Ghorban Bahrami
Tel : 083-34281246-34281247
Mobile : +989188325883
Fax : 083-34281232
E-mail : Anata.Kermanshah@Gmail.com
Address : End of Pouya Blv. Kermanshah Industrial Town, Km 5 Sanandaj Road, Kermanshah-Iran
Branch Name : Gorgan Branch
Manager : Hassan Mazandarani
Tel : 017-32173090-2
Mobile : +989113717780
Fax : 017-32173092
E-mail : Anata.Gorgan@Gmail.com
Address : Against Tabia’t Bar Co., Km 1 Gonbad Road, Gorgan-Iran
Branch Name : Rasht Branch
Manager : Meysam Hassani Marzooni
Tel : 013-33690632-33690071
Mobile : +989111386470
Fax : 013-33690116
E-mail : Anata.Rasht@Gmail.com
Address : After Human Science college, Left side, Km 9 Tehran Road, Rasht-Iran
Branch Name : Babolsar Branch
Manager : Ahmad Poor Ebrahim
Tel : 011-35374991-4
Mobile : +989111169926
Fax : 011-35374995
E-mail : Anata.Babolsar@Gmail.com
Address : Against Aria Polymer Pars Co., Km 7 Babol to Babolsar Road, Babolsar-Iran
Branch Name : BandarAbbas Branch
Manager : Mohammad ArianManesh
Tel : 076-32568292-3
Mobile : +989171632733
Fax : 076-32568293
E-mail : Anata.Bandarabbas@Gmail.com
Address : Km 5 Sirjan Road, Chah Chakor Area, Bandarabbas-Iran
Branch Name : Hamedan Branch
Manager : Mehdi Salar Khoshkalam
Tel : 081-34507072-3-34503539
Mobile : +989181077327
Fax : 081-34503265
E-mail : Anata.Hamedan@Gmail.com
Address : Opposite to Gahraman Camp, Km 5 Kermanshah Road, Hamadan-Iran
Branch Name : Yazd Branch
Manager : Mehdi Dehghani Tafti
Tel : 035-37206090-2
Mobile : +989131522274
Fax : 035-37206092
E-mail : Anata.Yazd@Gmail.com
Address : First Alley Right Side, After Modarresi Sq., Taft Road( Janbazan Blv.), Yazd-Iran

Biscuit

Toffee

Candy

Gum

Snack

Wafer

Cake

Mixed

Caramel

Chocolate

Nougat

COCOA COMPOUND

Coconut

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Language>